Jobs

Media & Data Analyst

A word about our company:

Auxipress is the market leader in Belgium in the field of media monitoring and analysis. We identify the exact content of all media: print, radio, television, news, Internet and social media. Our solutions enable brands and companies to know their media impact and to discover their evolution placed in their context. We make sense of the media and help companies achieve their strategic objectives.

Your mission:

Within Auxipress, our Analysis department offers brands and institutions a range of products and services that enable them to study in depth their visibility with the media and the public. And this in traditional media (print media, television, radio) digital and social media.

The range of possibilities is wide and allows us to offer our clients indicators of their visibility ranging from "facts and figures" to predictive studies. In this context, we truly support and advise our clients. We insist on the importance of relationships in order to become a real partner for our customers.

Each study is personalised and meets specifications drawn up in close collaboration with the client. Each study is the result of an upstream preparatory work: knowledge of the sector addressed, reading of what is distributed on the brand (the Institution,...)

Our contacts are the communications, PR and Marketing departments.

Your ideal profile:

The required skills:

Apply now
Share this opportunity

Job offer - Sales Account Manager

Internship offer: Human Resources

Redactor

Internship offer: marketing & communication

Spontaneous application

© Auxipress 2020 - CSR - Privacy policy
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Please read our privacy policy for more information.

Jobs

Media & Data Analyst

Quelques mots au sujet d'Auxipress.

Auxipress est leader du marché en Belgique dans le domaine du monitoring et dans l’analyse des médias et big data. Nous analysons le contenu exact de tous les médias : presse écrite, radio, télévision, dépêches, internet et médias sociaux. Nos solutions permettent aux marques et entreprises de connaître leur impact médiatique et de découvrir leur évolution placée dans leur contexte. Nous donnons du sens aux médias et aidons les sociétés à atteindre leurs objectifs stratégiques

Votre mission :

Au sein d'Auxipress, notre département Analyse propose aux marques et aux institutions une gamme de produits et de services qui leur permettent d'étudier en profondeur leur visibilité auprès des médias et du public. Et ce dans les médias traditionnels (presse écrite, télévision, radio), numériques et sociaux.

L'éventail des possibilités est large et nous permet d'offrir à nos clients des indicateurs de leur visibilité allant des "faits et chiffres" aux études prédictives. Dans ce contexte, nous soutenons et conseillons véritablement nos clients. Nous insistons sur l'importance des relations afin de devenir un véritable partenaire pour nos clients.

Chaque étude est personnalisée et répond à un cahier des charges établi en étroite collaboration avec le client. Chaque étude est le résultat d'un travail préparatoire en amont : connaissance du secteur traité, lecture de ce qui est diffusé sur la marque (l’Institution...)

Nos interlocuteurs sont les département de communication, des relations publiques et du marketing.

Votre profil idéal :

Les compétences requises :

Postuler maintenant
Partager cette offre

Analyst Developer / C# Dev

Account Manager

Candidature spontanée

© Auxipress 2021 - CSR - Privacy policy
Notre site web utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. Lisez notre privacy policy pour en savoir plus.