Success story : MaGnetik

Success story : MaGnetik

Founded in 2017 by Barbara Malengreaux, MaGnetik is a Public Relations & Communication agency that offers brands and companies a real added value and support for their projects in a flexible and creative way. Barbara has been working with Auxipress for more than 15 years now. She talks about the benefits of this collaboration in her daily work.

Challenge

As a PR agency, Barbara must be able to deliver reportings to her clients very quickly after a campaign has ended. This has to be relevant in terms of impact and valorisation:. reach, audiences, editorial value are the KPIs clients are looking for. “This is the key point for us» according to Barbara.

Solution

What helps Barbara highlight the added value of her PR campaigns to her clients is a global monitoring campaign combined with the flexibility of the Auxipress’ team. “Having all media in all-in-one solution is a massive timesaver”.

“There are so many different platforms today that I particularly value receiving everything directly from Auxipress, knowing it will be relevant and exhaustive.”

The data received from Auxipress allows the agency to build a strong reporting for the client, with relevant KPIs that will highlight the value of the campaign. This will also allow the client to use it and share it internally.

Added Value

This collaboration with Auxipress allows MaGnetik to deliver a report within 24 hours of the end of the campaign. “Reactivity is key in our business” tells Barbara. Those reports are of high-quality and highlight the client’s campaigns in the eye of its stakeholders, which is very beneficial for the agency! Having a trustworthy partner who is aware of the current top trends and forward-looking goes beyond the simple role of a supplier. This is another key point for Barbara, with whom we will be happy to continue working for the next 15 years.

Élevons votre marque.
Travaillons ensemble.

Contactez-nous

Success story : MaGnetik

Success story : MaGnetik

Fondée en 2017 par Barbara Malengreaux, MaGnetik est une agence de Relations Publiques et de Communication qui aide les entreprises et les marques en leur proposant une réelle valeur ajoutée et les accompagne dans leurs projets de façon flexible et créative. Barbara travaille avec Auxipress depuis plus de15 ans et nous relate ici les avantages de cette collaboration dans la pratique de son métier.

Challenge

En tant qu’agence RP, Barbara doit pourvoir livrer un rapport à son client rapidement après une campagne. Celui-ci se doit d’être pertinent en termes d’impact et de valorisation. Reach, audiences, messages, valeur éditoriale sont autant de KPIs que le client recherche. «C’est le nerf de la guerre» cite notre interlocutrice.

Solution

Une surveillance média globale pour ses campagnes, combinée à une grande flexibilité de la part de l’équipe Auxipress aident Barbara à valoriser ses actions RP auprès de ses clients. Elle précise: «Avoir tous les médias en une solution que je sais exhaustive est un gain de temps inestimable».

«A l’heure actuelle, il y a tellement de plateformes pour tout, que j’apprécie de recevoir l’information directement d’Auxipress et de savoir que ce sera exhaustif et pertinent.»

Les données fournies permettent d’établir un rapport solide, avec des KPIs pertinents qui sauront valoriser la campagne et que le client pourra utiliser et partager en interne.

Added Value

La collaboration avec Auxipress permet à MaGnetik de pouvoir livrer des reportings dans les 24h après une campagne. «La réactivité est quelque chose d’hyper important dans notre métier» précise Barbara. Les rapports reçus sont qualitatifs et permettent de mettre les campagnes de ses clients en valeur vis-à-vis de ses propres stakeholders internes. Ce qui est tout bénéfice pour l’agence! Avoir un partenaire de confiance, au fait des tendances et précurseur en la matière va bien au-delà des services d’un fournisseur et est un autre élément qui compte pour notre interlocutrice avec qui, nous serons heureux de continuer à travailler pour encore les prochaines quinzaines d’années.

Élevons votre marque.
Travaillons ensemble.

Contactez-nous