Success Story : Edenred

Success Story : Edenred

Edenred is the Belgian leader in payment solutions in the world of work and the inventor of the Ticket Restaurant. With over 1.6 million Belgian users and 10,000 corporate clients, Edenred needs to know what is being said about its brand and its market. We spoke to David Dupuis, Head of communications at Edenred, about the importance of mastering its brand image.

 

Challenge

A company as publicized as Edenred must control its brand and have a complete view of every mention of it in the media. In addition, these media appearances need to be quantified and shared effectively internally.

Solutions

Thanks to Auxipress, Edenred enjoyed complete media monitoring. “I am sure I will not miss anything that appears in the online and offline press,” says David Dupuis. Press clippings are sent daily, sometimes several times a day to the head of communication who can easily qualify and value them with his fellow managers.

Added value

Being aware of what is being said about your brand allows you to protect it by having a complete overview of the opinion of your audiences. This makes it possible to get to know your audience better and, de facto, to address it more effectively through more targeted communication actions.

Customized Solutions

Protect

Inspire

Élevons votre marque.
Travaillons ensemble.

Contactez-nous

Success Story : Edenred

Success Story : Edenred

Edenred est le leader belge de solutions de paiement dans le monde du travail et l’inventeur du Ticket Restaurant. Avec plus d’1,6 millions d’utilisateurs belges et 10.000 sociétés clientes, Edenred se doit de connaitre ce qui se dit à propos de sa marque et son marché. Nous avons parlé de l’importance de maîtriser son image de marque ave David Dupuis, Head of communications chez Edenred.

 

Challenge

Une marque aussi médiatisée qu’Edenred se doit de contrôler sa marque et d’avoir une vue complète sur chaque mention la concernant dans les médias. De plus, il faut quantifier ces apparitions médiatiques et pouvoir les partager efficacement en interne.

Solutions

Grâce à Auxipress, Edenred joui d’une surveillance médiatique complète. « J’ai la certitude de ne rien rater de ce qui paraît dans la presse online et offline, » affirme David Dupuis. Les coupures de presse sont envoyées quotidiennement, parfois plusieurs fois par jour au chef de la communication qui peut aisément les qualifier et les valoriser auprès de ses collègues managers.

Valeur Ajoutée

Être au fait de ce qui se dit sur sa marque permet de la protéger en ayant une vue d’ensemble complète sur l’opinion qu’en ont ses publics. Cela permet également de mieux connaître son audience et, de facto, de s’y adresser plus efficacement via des actions de communication plus ciblées.

Customized Solutions

Protéger

Inspirer

Élevons votre marque.
Travaillons ensemble.

Contactez-nous