Success Story : Eubelius

Success Story : Eubelius

Challenge

Eubelius is the largest independent law firm in Belgium. They offer advice and representation in Belgian and European law. Eubelius has a very large clientele and was looking for a partner able to help it in the follow-up of the press. The aim is to keep abreast of what is being said in the media, but also to feed their own communication and internal reports. We interviewed Mehdi van der Haegen, Marketing Manager at Eubelius.

Solution

Auxipress delivers daily press clippings to Eubelius. These are mainly viewed on our uniq online platform due to the ease of use of this tool.

Eubelius also uses our services for its own external communication. Thanks to Auxipress, all items are at your fingertips. They can decide what and when to post on their social networks.

Mr. van der Haegen shared with us an anecdote highlighting one of the significant advantages of working with Auxipress. One day, Mr. van der Haegen urgently needed an article for the management. He could not find him by himself and decided to contact his contact person at Auxipress. “I sent my request at 7am. At 7:05 I had my article in my emails and at 7:10 it was already on the management’s desk. »

Added Value

For a company like Eubelius, it is essential to be aware of what is being said in the media about the company, but also sometimes about its clients or ongoing business. Just like Auxipress, they like to be able to react quickly.

Fast delivery, high availability and friendliness towards customers, quick response to questions, punctuality and correct information are the advantages that a partner like Auxipress must have according to Mehdi van der Haegen. It is the professionalism of Auxipress that has made Mr. van der Haegen a loyal customer for over 12 years.

Customized Solutions

Protect

Decide

Inspire

 

Mehdi van der Haegen
"I could have changed providers more than a dozen times already, but thanks to your professionalism, friendliness and sympathy, I want to be able to keep this faithful relationship as long as possible."

Élevons votre marque.
Travaillons ensemble.

Contactez-nous

Success Story : Eubelius

Success Story : Eubelius

Challenge

Eubelius est le plus grand cabinet d’avocats indépendant de Belgique. Ils offrent conseils et représentation dans le droit belge et européen.

Eubelius dispose d’une très vaste clientèle et recherchait un partenaire capable de l’aider dans le suivi de la presse. L’objectif est de se tenir au courant de ce qui se dit dans les médias, mais aussi d’alimenter leur propre communication et rapports internes. Nous avons interviewé Mehdi van der Haegen, Marketing Manager chez Eubelius.

Solution

Auxipress livre quotidiennement des coupures de presse à Eubelius. Ceux-ci sont principalement consultés sur notre plateforme en ligne Uniq en raison de la simplicité d’utilisation de cet outil.

Eubelius utilise également nos services pour sa propre communication externe. Grâce à Auxipress, tous les articles sont à portée de main. Ils sont en mesure de décider quoi et quand publier sur leurs réseaux sociaux.

Monsieur van der Haegen nous fit également part d’une petite anecdote soulignant l’un des avantages non négligeables de travailler avec Auxipress. Un jour, Monsieur van der Haegen eut besoin urgemment d’un article pour la direction. Il n’arrivait pas à le retrouver par lui-même et décida de contacter sa personne de contact chez Auxipress. « J’ai envoyé ma demande à 7h du matin. A 7h05 j’avais mon article dans mes mails et à 7h10 il était déjà sur le bureau de la direction. »

Added Value

Pour une entreprise comme Eubelius, il est essentiel d’être au courant de ce qui se dit dans les médias à son égard, mais aussi parfois au sujet de ses clients ou des affaires en cours. Tout comme Auxipress, ils aiment pouvoir réagir rapidement.

Une livraison rapide, une grande disponibilité et amabilité envers les clients, un retour rapide aux questions, la ponctualité et des informations correctes sont les avantages qu’un partenaire tel qu’Auxipress doit avoir selon Mehdi van der Haegen. C’est le professionnalisme d’Auxipress qui ont fait de monsieur van der Haegen un client fidèle depuis plus de 12 ans.

Customized Solutions

Protégez

Décidez

Inspirez

 

Mehdi van der Haegen
« J'aurais pu changer de prestataire plus d’une dizaine de fois déjà, mais grâce à votre professionnalisme, convivialité amabilité et sympathie, je veux pouvoir garder cette relation fidèle le plus longtemps possible. »

Élevons votre marque.
Travaillons ensemble.

Contactez-nous