Success story: AG

Success story: AG

From pension insurance to health care, car assistance and investments in the Belgian economy ... AG is a diversified company with more than 3 million customers, 4,000 employees and 5,000 distribution partners.

Challenge

Prior to their collaboration with Auxipress, AG did not have the tools to track quickly publications in the press. For a large company like AG, it is essential to be aware of what is published in the media about it first thing in the morning.

A fast and accurate system to inform the press service of new articles in which AG is mentioned was therefore necessary to remain alert, to be able to react quickly if necessary and to inform management before the meetings start.

AG‘s needs have evolved over the years. In addition to the traditional press monitoring, AG needed analyses: monthly reports, studies on specific topics, competition analyses, etc.

Solution

AG receives several times a day an update of what is published in the press through articles and extracts. Auxipress’ flexibility lies in the diversity of the formats it offers.

AG uses a multifunctional CRM system. Auxipress has been able to link to this system and all our articles and extracts are automatically downloaded there. For Gerrit Feyaerts, Press Relations Manager at AG, this all-in-one solution is very practical.

Auxipress also provides AG with a monthly report on their press presence. The objective of this report is to create awareness for AG. How many times has AG appeared in the press? In what way? What is the result of all the work done by AG employees? This report is the link between articles, extracts and statistics. In other words, it is a suitable tool for internal marketing.

AG occasionally calls on Auxipress for studies on specific topics. How did our competitors deal with this topic? Did they reach their target group? Have we succeeded? What are the points for improvement? Auxipress is able to answer all these questions. For Mr Feyaerts, such a study is synonymous with “measuring, objectifying and improving”.

Added Value

Thanks to its collaboration with Auxipress, AG has been able to know and understand very precisely its presence in the press. AG follows the news in real time with Auxipress’ services. Therefore, they are able to act quickly if necessary and be constantly up-to-date thanks to multiple deliveries of articles and audiovisual sequences throughout the day.

The accurate analysis received by AG also enabled them to measure their performance and benchmark it against their competitors. Gerrit Feyaerts emphasises that the accuracy, speed of delivery, flexibility and responsiveness of Auxipress form a package that perfectly meets AG‘s needs.

 

Customized Solutions

Protect

Progress

Élevons votre marque.
Travaillons ensemble.

Contactez-nous

Success story : AG

Success story : AG

De l'assurance pension aux soins de santé, en passant par l'assistance automobile et les investissements dans l'économie belge ... AG est une entreprise diversifiée qui compte plus de 3 millions de clients, 4.000 employés et 5.000 partenaires de distribution.

Challenge

Avant leur collaboration avec Auxipress, AG n’avait pas les outils pour suivre les publications dans la presse rapidement. Pour une grande entreprise comme AG, il est essentiel d’être au courant de ce qui est publié dans les médias au sujet d’AG, et ce, dès le matin.

Un système rapide et précis pour informer le service de presse des nouveaux articles dans lesquels AG est mentionné était donc nécessaire pour rester en alerte, pouvoir réagir rapidement en cas de besoin et informer la direction avant le début des réunions.

Les besoins d’AG ont évolué au fil des années. Outre le suivi traditionnel de la presse, AG avait besoin d’analyses : rapports mensuels, études autour de certains thèmes spécifiques, analyses de la concurrence etc. À chaque fois, Auxipress leur a proposé une solution sur mesure.

Solution

Plusieurs fois par jour, AG reçoit régulièrement une update de ce qui est publié dans la presse par le biais d’articles et d’extraits. La façon dont Auxipress envoie ces articles et extraits à AG montre la flexibilité d’Auxipress.

AG utilise un système CRM multifonctionnel. Auxipress a su se lier à ce système et tous nos articles et extraits y sont automatiquement téléchargés. Pour Gerrit Feyaerts, Press Relations Manager chez AG, cette solution tout-en-un est très pratique.

Auxipress propose également un rapport mensuel à AG sur leur présence dans la presse. L’objectif de ce rapport est de créer de l’awareness chez AG. Combien de fois AG est-il apparu dans la presse ? De quelle manière ? Quel est le résultat de tout le travail accompli par les employés d’AG? Ce rapport est le lien entre les articles, les extraits et les statistiques. En d’autres termes, il s’agit d’un outil approprié pour le marketing interne.

AG fait de temps en temps appel à Auxipress pour des études sur des thèmes spécifiques. Comment est-ce que nos concurrents ont-ils abordé ce thème ? Ont-ils atteint leur groupe cible ? Avons-nous réussi ? Quels sont les points d’amélioration ? Auxipress est en mesure de répondre à toutes ces questions. Pour monsieur Feyaerts, une telle étude est synonyme de « mesurer, objectiver et améliorer ».

Added Value

Grâce à sa collaboration avec Auxipress, AG a pu qualifier de manière très précise sa présence dans la presse. AG suit l’actualité en direct avec les services d’Auxipress. Par conséquent, ils sont en mesure d’agir rapidement si nécessaire et d’être constamment up-to-date grâce aux livraisons multiples d’articles et de fragments audiovisuels au cours de la journée.

Les analyses précises reçues par AG leur ont également permis de mesurer ponctuellement leurs performances et d’évaluer celles-ci face à leurs concurrents. Gerrit Feyaerts souligne que la précision, la rapidité d’envoi, la flexibilité et la réactivité d’Auxipress forment un tout qui répond à la perfection aux besoins d’AG.

 

Customized Solutions

Protéger

Progressez

Élevons votre marque.
Travaillons ensemble.

Contactez-nous